Русский | English
НАШИ ПРОГРАММЫ
Путешествия
Треккинги
Приключения
ЦЕНТРАЛЬНАЯ АЗИЯ
Тянь-Шань
Шелковый Путь
Азия
КИРГИЗСТАН
О стране
География
Города
Люди
История
Культура
Города эксп
ДОСТУК-ТРЕККИНГ КОНТАКТЫ

Путешествия


» DTR - 1

ПО ЗОЛОТОМУ КОЛЬЦУ ВЕЛИКОГО ШЕЛКОВОГО ПУТИ  Предлагаем совершить захватывающее путешествие по Великому Шелковому Пути, проходившему из Китая через Киргизию. Несколько ночевок в юртах позволит почувствовать национальный колорит быта киргизов. Знакомство с национальными традициями двух стран сделают путешествие интересным и незабываемым...

читать далее




» DTR - 2

ВОКРУГ ОЗЕРА ИССЫК-КУЛЬ  Озеро Иссык-Куль – жемчужина Киргизии расположеное на высоте 1609 м над уровнем моря и окружено заснеженными горами, высотой более 4000 м. Путешествие включает посещение исторических памятников разных эпох и народов, проживавших на этой территории...

читать далее



» DTR - 3

В СТРАНЕ ГОР Киргизия - страна гор. Не каждому дано побывать в интересных и привлекательных местах, расположенных в горах. Данный тур предоставит Вам такую возможность. Вы посетите Национальный парк «Ала-Арча» и уникальное высокогорное озеро Иссык-Куль (горячее озеро, тюрк.), примите участие в конном шоу в одном из ущелий Кунгей Ала-Тоо...

читать далее




» DTR - 4

ЮРТОВЫЕ ЛАГЕРЯ НА ВЕЛИКОМ ШЕЛКОВОМ ПУТИ  Во время существования Великого Шелкового Пути юрты были спасительным пристанищем для путешественников. Мы предлагаем путешествие по историческим местам Киргизии, где можно почувствовать себя одним из первооткрывателей Великого Шелкового Пути. Озера Иссык-Куль и Сон-Куль, древний караван-сарай Таш-Рабат, удивительная природа и гостеприимство людей запомнятся надолго...

читать далее




» DTR - 5

СТРАНА МАНАСА   Манас сражался за свободу киргизского народа и заложил основы киргизского государства. Киргизы это особенный народ. За тысячелетия существования сложился особый, уникальный уклад жизни киргизов. Знакомство с древними обычаями и традициями киргизов на фоне разнообразных киргизских ландшафтов оставит незабываемые впечатления.

читать далее

 





Наши программы » Путешествия

Русский | English
OUR PROGRAMS
Travels
Trekking
Adventure
CENTRAL ASIA
Tien Shan
Silk Road
KYRGYZSTAN
About country
Geography
Cities and towns
People
History
Culture
DOSTUCK TREKKING CONTACTS
» Travel information
» Formalities
» Insurance
» Flights
» Kyrgyz Embassies
» Hotels
» Yurt Camps
» Sights
» Photo Gallery
» How to find us



SEARCH:







INFORMATION:

 

 
 
 
Japan Holidays
 
Курсы валют Кыргызстана по отношению к сому
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rated by Tripcook

Kyrgyz-British Joint Company Dostuck-Trekking LTD

 

Автономные походы в Тянь Шань 

 
mountainclimbbg

Travels


    DTR - 1

ALONG THE GOLDEN RING OF THE GREAT SILK ROAD  You are offered to make an exciting travel along the Great Silk Road that passed from China through Kyrgyzstan. Several overnights in yurts allow you to feel national essential of Kyrgyz lifestyle. Acquaintance with multinational traditions of two countries - Kyrgyzstan and China, will make your trip interesting and unforgettable.

read more

 

    DTR - 2

AROUND ISSYK-KUL LAKE  Lake Issyk-Kul ("Hot Lake", Turk.) is a pearl of Kyrgyzstan. The lake is located at the altitude of 1609 m above sea level ringing with snow-white mountains more than 4000 m height. Travel includes visiting the historical monuments dating to different epochs and belonging to different peoples populated this territory.

read more



    DTR - 3

IN THE COUNTRY OF MOUNTAINS  Kyrgyzstan is the country of mountains. The most interesting and attractive places, accessible not for all, are located in the mountains. The given tour will afford you such opportunity. You will visit National Park "Ala-Archa" and the unique high altitude Lake Issyk-Kul, take part in horse-game show in one of Kungey Ala-Too gorges, stop for overnight in a yurt - nomad's dwelling. You will meet ancient historical monuments on your traveling route.

read more

 

    DTR - 4

YURT CAMPS ALONG SILK ROAD  Yurt is the ancient felt dwelling of nomads. During time of Silk Road, yurts were safe shelter for travelers. Our company offers to make journey along historical places of Kyrgyzstan and you will be able to feel as one of the first discoverers of the Great Silk Road. After this tour you will recollect lakes Issyk-Kul and Son-Kul, ancient caravanserai Tash-Rabat, amazing nature and hospitable people of Kyrgyzstan.

read more



    DTR - 5

MANAS COUNTRY  Manas is a legendary hero of the Kyrgyz epic. Manas fought for independence of the Kyrgyz and laid the foundation of the Kyrgyz statehood. The Kyrgyz are peculiar people. They have created their own unique way of existence during thousand years history. Acquaintance with ancient Kyrgyz customs and traditions as well as variety of Kyrgyz landscapes will leave an unforgettable impression.

read more

 



Our programs » Travels